Adult Audiology Clinics

Mobile and Community Based Audiology Clinics

We run our Adult Audiology community-based clinics and mobile clinics on an appointment only basis. Please call us on 01603 404440 or email audiology@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for an appointment and we will be happy to book you a suitable date, time and location.

Here are the forthcoming dates and locations for our community-based and mobile clinics.

Adult Audiology Community-based Clinics

Location:
Address:
Postcode
Dates in 2024
Hear for Norfolk14 Meridian Way, Meridian Business ParkNR7 0TAMonday, 1st July
""""""Tuesday, 2nd July
""""""Wednesday, 3rd July
""""""Thursday, 4th July
""""""Tuesday, 9th July
""""""Wednesday, 10th July
""""""Thursday, 11th July
""""""Friday, 13th July
""""""Wednesday, 17th July
""""""Thursday, 18th July
""""""Monday, 22nd July
""""""Wednesday, 24th July
""""""Thursday, 25th July
""""""Tuesday, 30th July
""""""Thursday, 1st August
""""""Tuesday, 6th August
""""""Wednesday, 7th August
""""""Monday, 12th August
""""""Thursday, 15th August
""""""Friday, 16th August
""""""Monday, 19th August
""""""Wednesday, 21st August
""""""Thursday, 22nd August
""""""Friday, 23rd August
""""""Tuesday, 27th August
""""""Thursday, 29th August
""""""Friday, 30th August

Adult Audiology Mobile Clinics

Location:
Address:
Postcode
Dates in 2024
AcleAcle Recreation Centre Car Park
Bridewell Lane, Acle
NR13 3RA
AldboroughAldborough Community Centre, The Green, AldboroughNR11 7AA
AylshamMarket Surgery,
26 Norwich Road, Aylsham, Norfolk
NR11 6BW25th July
CromerCromer Group Practice, Mill Road, CromerNR27 0BG3rd July
DerehamDereham Shopping Centre, Wrights Walk, Cross Way, DerehamNR19 1TR26th July
DissDiss Youth & Community Centre, Shelfanger Rd, DissIP22 4EH8th July
HarlestonHarleston Recreation Ground Car Park, Wilderness Lane, HarlestonIP20 9DD
LoddonChurch Plain Car Park,
1 High St, Loddon
NR14 6EX15th July
LudhamLudham Village Hall Car Park, Norwich Road, Ludham, Great YarmouthNR29 5PB
Long StrattonLong Stratton Leisure Centre, Swan Lane, Long StrattonNR15 2UY
North WalshamVictory Swim and Fitness Centre, Station Road, North WalshamNR28 0DZ25th June
Norwich East14 Meridian Way, NorwichNR7 0TA
Norwich SouthWaitrose Eaton Centre, Church Lane, EatonNR4 6NU
SheringhamThe Reef Leisure Centre, Weybourne Road, SheringhamNR26 8WD19th July
StalhamStalham Staithe Surgery, StalhamNR12 9BU18th July
ThetfordBreckland Leisure Centre, Croxton Road, ThetfordIP24 1JD
WattonQueens Hall, Norwich Road, WattonIP25 6DA14th June
WymondhamWaitrose, Norwich Road, WymondhamNR18 0SH20th June
WellsCar Park, Wells Community Hospital, Mill Road, Wells-Next-The-SeaNR23 1RF24th June

Making an appointment

For an appointment or more information please call 01603 404440 or email appointments@hearfornorfolk.org.uk or complete the form below.

While we will try our best to schedule your appointment at the date and time you request above we cannot guarantee this. We will contact you to confirm your exact appointment date.