Aural Care and Hearing Support Mobile Clinics

We run our mobile clinics on appointments basis only. Below are the dates and locations for our mobile clinics.  The exact address for each mobile clinic will be provided at the time of making the appointment.

Aural Care Service Mobile Clinic (Ear Care Clinic)

 When Where
Friday, 20th November Great Yarmouth
Tuesday, 24th November Kings Lynn
Thursday, 26th November Kings Lynn
Saturday, 28th November Thetford
Tuesday, 1st December Fakenham
Tuesday, 2nd December Kings Lynn
Friday, 4th December Wells-Next-The-Sea
Tuesday, 8th December Holt
Tuesday, 15th December Kings Lynn
Thursday, 17th December Holt
Friday, 18th December Beccles
Tuesday, 22nd December Swaffham
Wednesday, 23rd December Long Stratton