Aural Care and Hearing Support Mobile Clinics

We run both our aural care and hearing support mobile clinics on an appointment only basis. Please call us on 01603 404440 or email appointments@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for aural care appointments or nda@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for hearing support appointments and we will be happy to book you a suitable date and time.

Here are the forthcoming dates and locations for our mobile clinics. The exact address for each clinic will be provided at the time of making the appointment.

Aural Care Service Mobile Clinic (Ear Care Clinic)

 When Where
Tuesday 4th May North Walsham
Wednesday 5th May Downham Market
Thursday 6th May Swaffham
Tuesday 11th May Holt
Wednesday 12th May City Centre Norwich
Thursday 13th May Kings Lynn
Tuesday 18th May Fakenham
Wednesday 19th May Wells
Thursday 20th May Beccles
Wednesday, 26th May Long Stratton
Thursday, 27th May Holt

Hearing Support Service Mobile Clinic (maintenance of NHS hearing aids) 

 When Where
Tuesday 4th May Aylsham
Thursday 6th May Attleborough/Wymondham
Tuesday 11th May Loddon/Poringland
Thursday 13th May Dereham/Taverham
Monday 17th May Reepham
Thursday 20th May Holt
Tuesday 25th May North Walsham & Sheringham