Aural Care and Hearing Support Community Based Clinics

We run both our aural care and hearing support community-based clinics on an appointment only basis. Please call us on 01603 404440 or email appointments@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for aural care appointments or nda@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for hearing support appointments and we will be happy to book you a suitable date and time.

Here are the forthcoming dates and locations for our community-based clinics. Full details for each clinic will be provided at the time of making the appointment.

Aural Care Service clinics (ear care clinic)

When
Where
NOVEMBER
Tuesday 30th November 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
DECEMBER
Wednesday 1st December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Thursday 2nd December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Monday 6th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 7th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 8th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Thursday 9th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Friday 10th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Monday 13th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 14th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 15th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Thursday 16th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Monday 20th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 21st December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 22nd December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Thursday 23rd December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
JANUARY
Tuesday 4th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 5th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Thursday 6th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Monday 10th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 11th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 12th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Thursday 13th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Monday 17th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 18th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 19th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Thursday 20th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Monday 24th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 26th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Thursday 27th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Monday 31st January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
—————

Hearing Support Service clinics (maintenance of NHS hearing aids)

When
Where
NOVEMBER
Tuesday 30th November 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
—————
DECEMBER
Tuesday 7th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 14th December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 21st December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 22nd December 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
JANUARY
Tuesday 4th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 11th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 18th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 25th January 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 26th January Glaven Centre, Blakeney