Aural Care and Hearing Support Community Based Clinics

We run both our aural care and hearing support community-based clinics on an appointment only basis. Please call us on 01603 404440 or email appointments@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for aural care appointments or nda@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for hearing support appointments and we will be happy to book you a suitable date and time.

Here are the forthcoming dates and locations for our community-based clinics. Full details for each clinic will be provided at the time of making the appointment.

Aural Care Service clinics (ear care clinic)

When
Where
AUGUST
—————–
Monday, 1st August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 4th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Friday, 5th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 8th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 9th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 10th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 11th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 15th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 16th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 17th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 18th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 22nd August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 24th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 25th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Friday, 26th August 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 30th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 31st August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
SEPTEMBER
—————–
Thursday, 1st September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Friday, 2nd September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 5th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 6th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 7th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 8th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Friday, 9th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 12th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 13th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 14th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 15th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 19th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 20th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 21st September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 22nd September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Friday, 23rd September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 26th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 27th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 28th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 29th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
OCTOBER
—————–
Monday, 3rd October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 4th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 5th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 6th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 10th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 11th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 12th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 13th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 18th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 19th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 20th Ovtober, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 24th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 25th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 26th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 27th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 31st October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich

Hearing Support Service clinics (maintenance of NHS hearing aids)

When
Where
AUGUST
—————–
Tuesday, 2nd August 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 9th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 16th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 24th August, 2022 Wells-Next-the-Sea
Tuesday, 30th August, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
SEPTEMBER
—————–
Thursday, 1st September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 6th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich & Norwich City Centre
Tuesday, 13th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 20th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 27th September, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
OCTOBER
—————–
Tuesday, 4th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich & Norwich City Centre
Tuesday, 11th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 18th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 25th October, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 26th October, 2022 Wells-Next-the-Sea