Aural Care and Hearing Support Community Based Clinics

We run both our aural care and hearing support community-based clinics on an appointment only basis. Please call us on 01603 404440 or email appointments@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for aural care appointments or nda@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for hearing support appointments and we will be happy to book you a suitable date and time.

Here are the forthcoming dates and locations for our community-based clinics. Full details for each clinic will be provided at the time of making the appointment.

Aural Care Service clinics (ear care clinic)

When
Where
APRIL
—————–
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 21st April, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 25th April, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday 26th April, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 27th April 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 28th April, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
MAY
—————–
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 5th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 9th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 16th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday 17th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 19th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 23rd May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 24th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 26th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 30th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
JUNE
—————–
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 6th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 9th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 13th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 15th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 16th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 20th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 21st June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Monday, 27th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 29th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich

Hearing Support Service clinics (maintenance of NHS hearing aids)

When
Where
APRIL
—————–
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 25th April, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich & Swardeston
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022 Wells-next-the-Sea
MAY
—————–
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Thursday, 5th May 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich & Norwich City Centre
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 24th May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
JUNE
—————–
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich & Norwich City Centre
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022 Swardeston
Tuesday, 14th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 21st June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022 Hear for Norfolk, Norwich
Wednesday, 29th June, 2022 Wells-next-the-Sea