Aural Care and Hearing Support Community Based Clinics

We run both our aural care and hearing support community-based clinics on an appointment only basis. Please call us on 01603 404440 or email appointments@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for aural care appointments or nda@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for hearing support appointments and we will be happy to book you a suitable date and time.

Here are the forthcoming dates and locations for our community-based clinics. Full details for each clinic will be provided at the time of making the appointment.

Aural Care Service clinics (ear care clinic)

 When Where
Tuesday 6th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 7th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Thursday 8th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Monday 12th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 13th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 14th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Monday 19th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 20th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Thursday 22nd April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Monday 26th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 27th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 28th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA

Hearing Support Service clinics (maintenance of NHS hearing aids)

 When Where
Tuesday 6th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 13th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 20th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Tuesday 27th April 14 Meridian Way, Norwich, NR7 0TA
Wednesday 28th April Wells Community Hospital, NR23 1RF