Our People

Aliona Derrett

Chief Executive Officer
aliona.derrett@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Tracy Mabbitt

Finance Officer
tracy.mabbitt@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Catherine Hall

Aural Care Service Manager
catherine.hall@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Mark Mabbitt

Hearing Support Service Manager
mark.mabbitt@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Sarah Nacmanson

Executive Assistant
sarah.nacmanson@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Joanna White

Hearing Support Worker
joanna.white@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Karen Mair

Services Administrator
karen.mair@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Lorraine Matthews

Appointments Administrator
lorraine.matthews@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Suzanne Impey

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
suzanne.impey@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Charlotte Cotton

Appointments Administrator
charlotte.cotton@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Laura Crowe

Senior Aural Care Practitioner
laura.crowe@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Joanne Rivett

Aural Care Practitioner
joanne.rivett@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Alexandra Whales

Aural Care Practitioner
alexandra.whales@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Denise Samkin

Aural Care Practitioner
denise.samkin@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Jane Harvey

Aural Care Practitioner
jane.harvey@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Heather Hasthorpe

Aural Care Practitioner
heather.hasthorpe@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Stuart Harvey

Mobile Clinic Assistant/Driver
stuart.harvey@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Nick Asbery

Mobile Clinic Assistant/Driver
nick.asbery@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Hamish Melville

Mobile Clinic Assistant/Driver
hamish.melville@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Mark Johnston

Mobile Clinic Assistant/Driver
mark.johnston@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

David Barber

Mobile Clinic Assistant/Driver
david.barber@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Peter Prinsley

Chairman
chairman@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Honorary Officers

Patron
Sir Richard Jewson KCVO JP

Trustees
Peter Prinsley
Chairman, ENT Consultant
Dr John Fitzgerald Head of Audiology, Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Cym Cant Retired Civil Servant
Robert Chalmers Retired Solicitor
John Hirst Member of the National Cochlear Implant Users’ Association
Mary Jane Platt Professor (Clinical) – University of East Anglia, Honorary Consultant Public Health Medicine – Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Dr Richard Cadman Director SPC Network Ltd