Our People

Aliona Derrett

Chief Executive Officer
aliona.derrett@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Tracy Mabbitt

Finance Officer
tracy.mabbitt@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Mark Mabbitt

Hearing Support Service Manager
mark.mabbitt@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Laura Crowe

Aural Care Service Manager
laura.crowe@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Jane Harvey

Aural Care Practitioner
jane.harvey@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Catherine Hall

Aural Care Practitioner/Deputy Manager
catherine.hall@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Joanne Rivett

Aural Care Practitioner
joanne.rivett@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Denise Samkin

Aural Care Practitioner
denise.samkin@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Joanna White

Hearing Support Worker
joanna.white@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Lorraine Matthews

Appointments Administrator
lorraine.matthews@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Sarah Nacmanson

Executive Assistant/Appointments Administrator
sarah.nacmanson@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Suzanne Impey

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
suzanne.impey@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Hamish Melville

Mobile Clinic Assistant/Driver
hamish.melville@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Stuart Harvey

Mobile Clinic Assistant/Driver
stuart.harvey@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Nick Asbery

Mobile Clinic Assistant/Driver
nick.asbery@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Mark Johnston

Mobile Clinic Assistant/Driver
mark.johnston@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Peter Prinsley

Chairman
chairman@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Honorary Officers

Patron
Sir Richard Jewson KCVO JP

Trustees
Peter Prinsley
Chairman, ENT Consultant
Dr John Fitzgerald Head of Audiology, Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Cym Cant Retired Civil Servant
Robert Chalmers Retired Solicitor
John Hirst Member of the National Cochlear Implant Users’ Association
Mary Jane Platt Professor (Clinical) – University of East Anglia, Honorary Consultant Public Health Medicine – Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Dr Richard Cadman Director SPC Network Ltd