Our People

Aliona Derrett

Chief Executive Officer
aliona.derrett@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Tracy Mabbitt

Finance Administrator
tracy.mabbitt@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Mark Mabbitt

Volunteer Co-ordinator
mark.mabbitt@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Susan Mason

Aural Care Practitioner
auralcare@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Laura Crowe

Senior Aural Care Practitioner
laura.crowe@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Karen Hook

Aural Care Practitioner
karen.hook@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Jenny Hill

Receptionist / Administrator
jenny.hill@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Lorraine Matthews

Administration & Reception
lorraine.matthews@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Peter Prinsley

Chairman
chairman@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Honorary Officers

Patron
Sir Richard Jewson KCVO JP

Trustees
Peter Prinsley
Chairman, ENT Consultant
Dr John Fitzgerald Head of Audiology, Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
David Butler Treasurer, Retired Corporate Treasurer
Cym Cant Retired Civil Servant
Robert Chalmers Retired Solicitor
John Hirst Member of the National Cochlear Implant Users’ Association
Michael Steward Retired solicitor