Our People

Aliona Derrett

Chief Executive Officer
aliona.derrett@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Tracy Mabbitt

Finance Administrator
tracy.mabbitt@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Mark Mabbitt

Hearing Support Service Co-ordinator
mark.mabbitt@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Laura Crowe

Aural Care Service Manager
laura.crowe@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Susan Mason

Aural Care Practitioner
susan.mason@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Jane Harvey

Aural Care Practitioner
jane.harvey@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Catherine Hall

Aural Care Practitioner
catherine.hall@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Lorraine Matthews

Administration & Reception
lorraine.matthews@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Jenny Hill

Administration & Reception
jenny.hill@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

John Austin

Mobile Clinic Assistant/Driver
john.austin@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Peter Prinsley

Chairman
chairman@hearfornorfolk.org.uk

Honorary Officers

Patron
Sir Richard Jewson KCVO JP

Trustees
Peter Prinsley
Chairman, ENT Consultant
Dr John Fitzgerald Head of Audiology, Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
David Butler Treasurer, Retired Corporate Treasurer
Cym Cant Retired Civil Servant
Robert Chalmers Retired Solicitor
John Hirst Member of the National Cochlear Implant Users’ Association
Michael Steward Retired solicitor
Mary Jane Platt Professor (Clinical) – University of East Anglia, Honorary Consultant Public Health Medicine – Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital