Aural Care and Hearing Support Mobile Clinics

We run both our aural care and hearing support mobile clinics on an appointment only basis. Please call us on 01603 404440 or email appointments@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for aural care appointments or nda@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for hearing support appointments and we will be happy to book you a suitable date and time.

Here are the forthcoming dates and locations for our mobile clinics. The exact address for each clinic will be provided at the time of making the appointment.

Aural Care Service Mobile Clinic (Ear Care Clinic)

 When Where
Thursday, 25th February Wells
Friday, 26th February Downham Market
Tuesday, 9th March Holt
Wednesday, 10th March Swaffham
Friday, 12th March Long Stratton
Tuesday, 16th March Kings Lynn
Wednesday, 17th March Beccles
Tuesday, 23rd March Fakenham 
Thursday, 25th March Wells 
Friday, 26th March Thetford
Tuesday, 30th March North Walsham

Hearing Support Service Mobile Clinic (maintenance of NHS hearing aids) 

 When Where
Tuesday, 23rd February North Walsham and Sheringham
Monday, 1st March Diss
Tuesday, 9th March Long Stratton
Tuesday, 9th March Loddon
Thursday, 11th March Dereham
Thursday, 11th March Hingham
Thursday, 18th March Acle